up

`Remember me on this computer` option

Select the `Remember me on this computer` option if you wish to be automatically logged on to the computer in future. Your account will remain active for 45 days. Please do not use the `Remember me` option if using a computer with public access or that is used by more than one person.

Homepage >

For more information concerning the features of review management and the possibility of getting in touch with the author of the particular review, kindly contact our GCU
- No compensation has been given in exchange for the reviews
- The reviews are published and kept for a period of five years
- Reviews cannot be modified: if a client wishes to change their review, they must contact Verified Reviews in order to delete the existing review and post a new one
- The reasons for the removal of reviews are available here
banner campana

Customer testimonials

We are committed to our customers and their opinion is important, we know that if not for them we would not exist

JosephJoseph

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-01-2022, after an experience of 15-01-2022

Product is excellent and delivery time was good considering it came from spain

WillemWillem

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-01-2022, after an experience of 20-01-2022

Super service! Quick sending! And customer service is great.

GrahamGraham

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 17-01-2022

Goods delivered on time as per my delivery date. Good prompt service from tech inn

AnetteAnette

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 14-01-2022

Very fine product, Quick delivery

ElizabethElizabeth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 12-01-2022

Quick delivery to the UK. No problems, simply changed the plug on the Kettle.

CatherineCatherine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 12-01-2022

I saw the bag on a advertised bloggers video and fell in love with the design. It truly is beautiful, every detail. If you are a fan of either books or film, this is definitely worth a buy. The delivery was quicker than i expected it to be, and the whole packaging to help protect the product wasn't too much - it did its job! I will definitely highly recommend purchasing from tech inn again.

MoustafaMoustafa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 17-01-2022

Thank you

DannyDanny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 14-01-2022

Great offers, great site with easy navigation and ordering process. No complaints

Djoudieta AnzoumanaDjoudieta Anzoumana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 11-01-2022

Très satisfait merci infiniment 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

OLGAOLGA

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 13-01-2022

great customer service and super-fast delivery, the item came well packed… highly recommended

SueSue

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 14-01-2022

Very efficient and constant communication on where my order was in the process

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 05-01-2022

I am happy with the way the product was ordered and delivered; happy too with its performance. I would have made this a 5-star review but for the fact that it didn't arrive with a 3.5 mm jack to phono adaptor, which I had to order and pay for separately.

EdwinEdwin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 07-01-2022

Ordering is easy. Good prices. Delivery in time with track & trace. Product meets all expectations.

MohammadMohammad

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-01-2022, after an experience of 04-01-2022

great and would use again if i lived n Europe. However I didn't realise straight away that this website was outside of the UK. The only issue I had was that the monitor had a European plug and not a UK plug...

peterpeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-01-2022, after an experience of 03-01-2022

Very impressed with the service. After having many issues with delivery from eBay. Will now use techinn in future. The tracking and communication was excellent given confidence in techinn

TomaszTomasz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-01-2022, after an experience of 30-12-2021

I was afraid to order but I ordered express delivery in 2 days UK I recommend

NatasjaNatasja

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-01-2022, after an experience of 31-12-2021

Good price vs. product (delivery 1 day later as aspected (during lockdown and newyear, so it’s fine). I would highly recommend techinn.com

BrunoBruno

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-01-2022, after an experience of 30-12-2021

No problems with the order and it was quickly delivered.

NeilNeil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-01-2022, after an experience of 28-12-2021

Coffee machine arrived on time. Philips Senseo is the up to date model and makes an excellent cup of coffee. The only criticism is the electric plug supplied is a 2-pin and I had to purchase an adapter to UK 3-pin plug, which is not available locally.

FerryFerry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-12-2021, after an experience of 19-12-2021

What a fantastic service!

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-12-2021, after an experience of 17-12-2021

Good delivery time in the run up to Christmas. Tracking was updated regularly. Really happy with the product and competitively priced. Would recommend.

LynnLynn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-12-2021, after an experience of 17-12-2021

Great prices & service

FrederickFrederick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-12-2021, after an experience of 20-12-2021

Buying experience was astute. Delivery was prompt and as scheduled.

KaiKai

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-12-2021, after an experience of 16-12-2021

HELPPO KAUPPA NOPEA TOIMITUS

DennisDennis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 13-12-2021

Fast delivery, good product L'or Barista

ConnorConnor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 14-12-2021

Swift dispatch and good product👍🏻👍🏻

BarrieBarrie

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 13-12-2021

VERY GOOD AND SECURE SERVICE AT A COMPETITIVE PRICE

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 11-12-2021

Good price and arrived on time.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 14-12-2021

The whole process was completed very quickly, items arrived earlier than expected and I saved money in the process. What's not to like ?

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 09-12-2021

Good service and worked

lindalinda

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 10-12-2021

my original order was cancelled by Techinn within 4 hours of comfirmation of the order being accepted. No reason given had to complete an online chat to get this information and then re order. However this on was successful and arrived on the first date given when ordering.

AndreiAndrei

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 08-12-2021

Good service and products.

StevenSteven

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 09-12-2021

Excellent Company and very pleasant to deal with. Quality Products along with competitive prices

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 07-12-2021

Had never heard of tech inn before so bought with some trepidation as the item was also a great price. Item duly arrived on time and was exactly what I had ordered. Would highly recommend tech inn 👍

GillianGillian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 05-12-2021

Arrived very quickly and well packaged

BrianBrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 05-12-2021

First time user of this techinn ,web site good price policy.very happy with my purchase.

GeertGeert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 03-12-2021

works very good

M.M.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 01-12-2021

Quick and good product!

DomDom

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-12-2021, after an experience of 30-11-2021

Sennheiser headphones at a good price even with almost £8 shipping from Spain. Their excellent tracker indicates shipping problems: Item ordered and confirmed on Day 0, packaged on Day 2, shipped across Europe to arrive in Netherlands on Day 5, Delivered to UK on Day 7, and to me on Day 9.

wilmawilma

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-12-2021, after an experience of 01-12-2021

good phone for a good price,delivered on time and solid package, also it got here in the estimated time.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-12-2021, after an experience of 28-11-2021

At the techinn site I ordered a mouse, at the dressin site a few minutes later a pair of pants; the website showed I could combine the shipping, so I only paid once the costs for shipping, very neat! I ordered from Holland, within 5 days the package came from Spain, quite fast shipping.

MohsinMohsin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-12-2021, after an experience of 26-11-2021

Product was exactly what we hope for And perfectly on time

GeorgiGeorgi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-12-2021, after an experience of 23-11-2021

Super

MarcelMarcel

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-11-2021, after an experience of 17-11-2021

Great produckt ,fast delivery

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-11-2021, after an experience of 18-11-2021

Quick delivery very nice price.

MariekeMarieke

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-11-2021, after an experience of 16-11-2021

good price and great service

AndreeaAndreea

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-11-2021, after an experience of 16-11-2021

Excellent shop with a lot of products.

JeremyJeremy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-11-2021, after an experience of 17-11-2021

Excellent service - good communication and fast delivery.

AntonyAntony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-11-2021, after an experience of 15-11-2021

All received within a week which expected due to travel distance , product well packed all arrived safe and functional.

HelenHelen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-11-2021, after an experience of 14-11-2021

Was a bit wary about ordering with this company after reading reviews but everything was brilliant and would order again

ALL-ARDALL-ARD

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-11-2021, after an experience of 14-11-2021

Quick delivery, and product as expected,. watch also their other brands

GrahamGraham

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-11-2021, after an experience of 11-11-2021

Excellent. Delivery was on time and the price was unbelievable. 30% less than other outlets even taking account of the carriage charges

DaveDave

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-11-2021, after an experience of 10-11-2021

pleased with the product, better communication on delivery would help.

FraserFraser

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 18-11-2021, after an experience of 08-11-2021

Prices much cheaper than UK stockists and delivery was quicker than expected so overall a very pleasant shopping experience.

SuzanneSuzanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-11-2021, after an experience of 09-11-2021

Fast and efficient service. Highly recommend.

RebeccaRebecca

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 16-11-2021, after an experience of 08-11-2021

Parcel arrived in excellent condition, and very fast delivery

J.W.J.W.

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-11-2021, after an experience of 06-11-2021

Delivery took a week from spain to the netherlands. Package was properly packed and arrived in good condition. Product as expected, no issues, so cannot assess support or other service of the shop. So far so good.

SjaakSjaak

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-11-2021, after an experience of 04-11-2021

Goede levering prima product

SanderSander

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 12-11-2021, after an experience of 05-11-2021

Product is delivered as mentioned on the site. Pace of Delivery could be a bit beter.

Moira MillerMoira Miller

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-11-2021, after an experience of 31-10-2021

Very prompt delivery

NigelNigel

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-11-2021, after an experience of 30-10-2021

Delivered as expected. No problems.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-11-2021, after an experience of 29-10-2021

Good product & delivery service . Will buy again .

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-11-2021, after an experience of 24-10-2021

Product arrived on time

LidyLidy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-11-2021, after an experience of 24-10-2021

👍👍👍👌👌👌😀😀😀

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-10-2021, after an experience of 13-10-2021

Had an issue with delivery which meant they did not deliver on time but we able to refund me for the service! Much appreciated

MartynMartyn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-10-2021, after an experience of 18-10-2021

It seems to do what it should!

HugoHugo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-10-2021, after an experience of 16-10-2021

Good service fast delivery

HugoHugo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-10-2021, after an experience of 16-10-2021

Very happy with service

NathanNathan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-10-2021, after an experience of 16-10-2021

I was a bit sceptical ordering from overseas with deliveries ect. But I’m over the moon with my AEG built in microwave fast and efficient delivery highly recommended

AdamAdam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-10-2021, after an experience of 15-10-2021

Shipped in a week, received in a week. Good tracking, no damage, product works well! I was in two minds about ordering due to the poor reviews, but no regrets. Will purchase from you again.

CarlCarl

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-10-2021, after an experience of 14-10-2021

De levering was sneller dan was beloofd. Zeer tevreden met het product dat ook nog in de aanbieding was.

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-10-2021, after an experience of 05-10-2021

Delivery a few days later than expected otherwise no problems.

MaaikeMaaike

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-10-2021, after an experience of 07-10-2021

It’s great

OleOle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-10-2021, after an experience of 04-10-2021

very fine.

MariyanaMariyana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-10-2021, after an experience of 08-10-2021

The delivery was quick and according to the promissed day. The price of the product was quite cheap, but the quality is good

HuibHuib

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-10-2021, after an experience of 01-10-2021

good service only delivery can be a bit faster

PaddyPaddy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-10-2021, after an experience of 01-10-2021

Quick delivery. Good price.

DesmondDesmond

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-10-2021, after an experience of 30-09-2021

very efficient...indeed

RenéRené

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-10-2021, after an experience of 05-10-2021

Længre leveringstid, men ventetiden værd ca. 1 uges ventetid. prisen er noget lavre end i dk.

KayKay

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-10-2021, after an experience of 27-09-2021

Product arrived in timely fashion and worked. Box a bit damaged so could use a bit more protection when being shipped, but otherwise good service and product. Thank you.

AndriiAndrii

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-10-2021, after an experience of 29-09-2021

I ordered a LG bluetooth tower. Then my son told me that this is not a very reliable company as it has a lot of bad reviews. But my order came 2 days earlier and works very well. I don't know about others, but I definitely have Five Stars for this company.

PearcePearce

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-10-2021, after an experience of 26-09-2021

Great service, bag arrived very quickly would definitely recommend

EgbertEgbert

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-10-2021, after an experience of 22-09-2021

TechINN was the favorite webshop to buy a popular computersupply , a dockingstation for use my former harddisks . The delivery needs a few days in the parcel but it is a perfect solution . TechINN have more in the webshop . More possabilities in the future!

BodilBodil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-10-2021, after an experience of 21-09-2021

Very good.

NajumNajum

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-09-2021, after an experience of 18-09-2021

Good Service

jacekjacek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-09-2021, after an experience of 17-09-2021

amazing price, quality and speed of service, recommended

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-09-2021, after an experience of 16-09-2021

Good price, good communication and products arrived in the UK within a few days.

AngelaAngela

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-09-2021, after an experience of 15-09-2021

Very good product

ChristianChristian

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-09-2021, after an experience of 15-09-2021

although paying higher price for premium delivery (GLS vs. Standard delivery), the delivery date was delayed by 3 days.

SonjaSonja

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-09-2021, after an experience of 11-09-2021

It arrived on time was well packaged

adamadam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-09-2021, after an experience of 10-09-2021

Very fast delivery, good price,I will buy again

francisfrancis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 19-09-2021, after an experience of 08-09-2021

Great delivery

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-09-2021, after an experience of 08-09-2021

First class service. Always notified of what going on with order. Highly recommended, will use again.

GabrieleGabriele

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-09-2021, after an experience of 30-08-2021

Excellent price, fast shipping

SamanthaSamantha

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-09-2021, after an experience of 27-08-2021

Great value and quick delivery

jeremiahjeremiah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-09-2021, after an experience of 28-08-2021

Very good.

MikeMike

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 14-09-2021, after an experience of 19-08-2021

I really needed the item fast and Techinn had expedited shipping for a further £20ish, so I placed the order. Unfortunately, the order was showing as not shipped on the day it was due to arrive, so I contacted them via the support form, and they replied quickly and let me know that they were experiencing a delay to them and updated the delivery date. There was no point in canceling the order as it would have taken longer from elsewhere and it is fortunate I didn't as it arrived within 48hrs and days before the updated delivery date. This was the only issue and why I've selected four stars instead of five is simply since I had paid extra to get the item earlier. While it may not have been Techinn's fault that it was late they also didn't provide an update until I contacted them, but they were polite and friendly and were sorry it had happened. The item itself is great and exactly what I paid for and as advertised so I would have been happy to give five stars if I had been contacted about the delay.

ZbigniewZbigniew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-09-2021, after an experience of 18-08-2021

Ja jestem zadowolony z szybkości dostarczeniapaczki.

AgnetaAgneta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-08-2021, after an experience of 09-08-2021

Quick delivery from Spain to Sweden.

CharlesCharles

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-08-2021, after an experience of 08-08-2021

Rapid delivery of the product I ordered. The product was excellent quality.

TomiTomi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-08-2021, after an experience of 03-08-2021

Everyrhing went well

HenrikHenrik

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-08-2021, after an experience of 05-07-2021

Best

janjan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-08-2021, after an experience of 29-07-2021

good

DeirdreDeirdre

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-08-2021, after an experience of 30-07-2021

Great service. Product arrived very quickly with good tracking and a very competitive price. Usually used to buy from UK but delighted I found this website now as no customs or duty charges applied. Will definitely be using again

VladimirVladimir

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-08-2021, after an experience of 01-08-2021

perfect

TonyTony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-08-2021, after an experience of 29-07-2021

everything went as advertised, have zero complaints

OleOle

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 03-08-2021, after an experience of 23-07-2021

The shipment too expensive but the item was correct.

Customer testimonials
clouse menu Close